

WCSP 2022

The 14th International Conference on

Wireless Communications and Signal Processing

Submission Link: https://www.edas.info/newPaper.php?c=29315

Website: http://www.ic-wcsp.org/2022

ABOUT WCSP 2022 ▼

The 14th International Conference on Wireless Communications and Signal Processing (WCSP 2022) is the premier forum for the presentation of new advances and research results in the fields of theoretical, experimental, and applied Wireless Communications and Signal Processing. The conference aims to bring together leading researchers, scientists, engineers and scholars in the domain of interest to exchange and share their experiences, new ideas and results in challenges encountered and solutions adopted. The event of WCSP 2022 will be held in Nanjing, China, on October 15-17, 2022. You are invited to submit papers in all areas of wireless communications, signal processing and applications.

CONFERENCE PROCEEDINGS W

Submissions to WCSP 2022 will be peer reviewed on the basis of technical quality, relevance to conference topics, originality, significance, clarity, etc. Accepted papers will be submitted for inclusion into IEEE Xplore subject to meeting IEEE Xplore's scope and quality requirements, which will be submitted to be indexed by Ei Compendex and Scopus.

Note that each accepted paper is limited to 6 pages with no charge for the first 5 pages and a charge of US\$60/400RMB for the 6th page. Use the standard templates for Microsoft Word or LaTeX. Authors of accepted paper are expected to present their papers at the conference.

SUBMISSION REQUIREMENT W

Paper submission must be in English. All papers will be double-blind reviewed by the Program Committee based on technical quality, relevance to data mining, originality, significance, and clarity. All paper submissions will be handled electronically. Papers that do not comply with the Submission Policy will be rejected without review. Please submit the papers to system through:

https://www.edas.info/newPaper.php?c=29315

IMPORTANT DATES

Submission Deadline-----August 10, 2022 Acceptance Notification------September 10, 2022 Registration Deadline----- September 30, 2022 Camera-Ready Paper----- September 20, 2022

STEERING COMMITTEE CHAIR

Guangguo Bi, Southeast University, China

INTERNATIONAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE CHAIR

Sherman Shen, University of Waterloo, Canada

GENERAL CHAIR

Zaichen Zhang, Southeast University, China

TECHNICAL PROGRAM CO-CHAIRS

Peter Yum, Chinese University of Hong Kong, China Jiangzhou Wang, University of Kent, UK Jun Zheng, Southeast University, China Chuan Zhang, Southeast University, China

FINANCIAL CHAIR

Liang Wu, Southeast University, China

PUBLICATION CHAIR

Feng Yan, Southeast University, China

CALL FOR PAPERS **INFORMATION THEORY AND CODING**

CHAIRS:

Wenyi Zhang University of Science and Technology of China, China

Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China Nan Liu

Southeast University, China Liping Li

Anhui University, China

EMERGING AREAS IN COMMUNICATIONS

CHAIRS:

Liang Zhou

Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China Lixia Xiao

Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China Xianchao Zhang

Jiaxing University, China

Hong Ren Southeast University, China

WIRELESS TRANSMISSION TECHNOLOGY AND NETWORKING

CHAIRS:

Zhaoyang Zhang Zhejiang University, China Wenchi Cheng

Xidian University, China

Shaowei Wang Nanjing University, China

Cunhua Pan Southeast University, China

INTELLIGENT SIGNAL PROCESSING CHAIRS:

Zan Li

Xidian University, China

Junhui Zhao East China Jiaotong University, China

Haibo Zhou

Nanjing University, China

Yili Xia

Southeast University, China

COMPUTER VISION AND IMAGE PROCESSING CHAIRS:

Xun Cao Nanjing University, China

Xinggang Wang Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China

Zhu Li

University of Missouri at Kansas, USA Ji Chen

Southeast University, China QUANTUM SIGNAL PROCESSING

CHAIRS: Peng Xue

Beijing Computational Science Research Center, China Ranjan Mallik

Indian Institute of Technology, India

Yubo Sheng Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China

Tian Luan

YDRI Innovation Center of Quantum and Information Technology, China

Lei Wang Southeast University, China

EDGE COMPUTING AND INTELLIGENCE

CHAIRS: Yang Yang

ShanghaiTech University, China

Southeast University, China Qiong Wu

Jiangnan University, China Kezhi Wang

Northumbria University, UK

KEYNOTE SPEAKERS

Prof. Sherman Shen

▶ President of IEEE Communications Society;

Foreign member of the Chinese Academy of Engineering; Fellow of Engineering Institute of Canada,

Canadian Academy of Engineering, and Royal Society of Canada

► University of Waterloo

Prof. Hongke Zhang

► Member of the Chinese Academy of Engineering

▶ Beijing Jiaotong University **Prof. H. Vincent Poor**

► Member of the US National Academy of Science

Princeton University

Prof. Lajos Hanzo Fellow of the Royal Academy of Engineering

► University of Southampton

Dr. Wen Tong

▶CTO of Huawei Wireless

Fellow of Canadian Academy of Engineering

Prof. Fumiyuki Adachi ►IEEE Fellow

▶ Tohoku University Prof. Gui-Lu Long

► APS Fellow

► IOP Fellow

Director of quantum communication committee of China Institute of Communications

Tsinghua University

Prof. Robert Schober

Fellow of the Canadian Academy of Engineering

Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg

MOBILE AND COMPUTING NETWORKS

CHAIRS:

Min Sheng

Xidian University, China

Yulong Zou Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China

Nan Zhao Dalian University of Technology, China

Jiamin Li Southeast University, China

AI AND BLOCKCHAIN ENABLED **COMMUNICATIONS AND SECURITY**

CHAIRS:

Jiaheng Wang

Southeast University, China Feng Shu

Hainan University, China

Sihai Zhang University of Science and Technology of China, China

Liang Xiao Xiamen University, China

INTERNET OF THINGS

CHAIRS:

Youyun Xu Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China

Xiaofeng Liu

Hohai University, China Fei Shen

Southeast University, China

Shanghai Institute of Microsystem and Information Technology, China Yijin Pan

INTEGRATED SENSING, COMMUNICATION, AND COMPUTING

CHAIRS:

Zhiyong Feng Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China

Xianqi Lin YDRI (Huzhou) of University of Electronic Science and

Technology of China, China **Mengting Lou** China Mobile Research Institute, China

Liang Wu Southeast University, China

Liang Chen Wuhan University, China

OPTICAL WIRELESS COMMUNICATIONS

CHAIRS:

Nan Chi

Fudan University, China **Dusit Niyato**

Nanyang Technological University, Singapore Jiawen Kang Guangdong University of Technology, China

Bingcheng Zhu

Southeast University, China

LARGE SCALE DISTRIBUTED SIGNAL PROCESSING CHAIRS:

Yunzhou Li Tsinghua University, China Zesong Fei

Beijing Institute of Technology, China Yongpeng Wu

Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China Jian Dang

Southeast University, China **UNMANNED AERIAL VEHICLE COMMUNICATIONS**

CHAIRS:

Qihui Wu Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China

Hao Jiang Nanjing University of Information Science and Technology, China Yong Zeng

Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China

Southeast University, China **Zhangjie Peng** Shanghai Normal University, China

SATELLITE COMMUNICATIONS

CHAIRS: Qinyu Zhang

Harbin Institute of Technology, China **Shangguang Wang**

Tsinghua University, China Zhi Lin National University of Defense Technology, China

Southeast University, China

Chunxiao Jiang

ORGANIZER 家東南大學

Li You

ECHNICAL CO-SPONSORS







€Comsoc

IEEE COMMUNICATIONS SOCIETY SMAlling Charger

Conference Secretary: Joyce Zhong Email: wcsp2022@young.ac.cn Tel.: (+86)28-8755-5888 (+86)186-28263876

CONTACT US